Officers and Board of Directors

Officers

President:          Brent Gurtek   bgurtek@gmail.com
Vice President:   John Lindgren 
ellenjohn5210@msn.com
Treasurer:          Gary Meier     
meiergtrout@yahoo.com
Secretary:          (open)

Board of Directors

Jon Anderson, Web Master, jonjoseph@gmail.com
Gary Glass, gglass143@charter.net
Brent Gurtek, bgurtek@gmail.com
Bob Hedburg, rph@cpinternet.com
Karen Kjolhaug, kkjolhaug@gmail.com
John Lindgren, Environmental Education Chair, ellenjohn5210@msn.com
Scott Mead, spmead@frontiernet.net
Gary Meier
meiergtrout@yahoo.com
Martha Minchak, Membership Chair, shrooms@peoplepc.com
Seth Spencer, sfspencer@gmail.com
Rich Staffon, rcstaffon@msn.com
Dave Zentner, Conservation Chair, dzentner@charter.net

Other

Craig Grau, Media Outreach and Membership Chair, chgrau@aol.com